Phoenix New Times Powered By Voice Places Powered By Tiqiq
Navigation
UPCOMING EVENTS
SPORTS
MUSIC
OTHER
Monday, Jul 28, 2014 - 7:10 PM

Diamondbacks @ Reds

Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati
Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 - 7:10 PM

Diamondbacks @ Reds

Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 - 12:35 PM

Diamondbacks @ Reds

Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati
Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 - 6:40 PM

Pirates @ Diamondbacks

Chase Field,Phoenix
Friday, Aug 1, 2014 - 6:40 PM

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (Fireworks)

Chase Field,Phoenix
Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 - 5:10 PM

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (Zombie Giveaway)

Chase Field,Phoenix
Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 - 1:10 PM

Pirates @ Diamondbacks

Chase Field,Phoenix
Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 - 6:40 PM

Royals @ Diamondbacks

Chase Field,Phoenix
Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 - 6:40 PM

Royals @ Diamondbacks

Chase Field,Phoenix
Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 - 6:40 PM

Royals @ Diamondbacks

Chase Field,Phoenix
Friday, Aug 8, 2014 - 6:40 PM

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies (Fireworks)

Chase Field,Phoenix
EVENTS NEAR YOU
You are in New York · Change
Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 - 7:00 PM

If / Then

Richard Rodgers Theatre, New York
Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Keyshia Cole

Irving Plaza (Formerly The Fillmore), New York
Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Phantom of the Opera

Majestic Theatre - NY, New York
Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 - 7:10 PM

Phillies @ Mets

Citi Field, Flushing
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 - 5:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival: Korn, Avenged Sevenfold & Asking Alexandria

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Manchester city fc @ Liverpool Fc

Yankee Stadium, Bronx
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014 - 7:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Concierge
Need help finding tickets?
Wondering when to buy?
Other questions?
Click here
About Us | Media Kit | Work for Phoenix New Times | Esubscribe | Free Classifieds | Phoenix New Times Advertising | National Online Advertising | Mobile | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Problems? | RSS | Site Map
� 2012 Phoenix New Times, LP, All rights reserved.